Steve Bedwell 
Child Protective Services Supervisor 
Racine County Human Services Department 
262-638-6717 | stephen.bedwell@goracine.org

Chad Billeb 
Chief Deputy 
Marathon County Sheriff's Office
500 Forest Street

Wausau, WI  54403 
715-261-1066 | chad.billeb@co.marathon.wi.us   


Elizabeth Champion

Children's Justice Act Program

Wisconsin Department of Justice

17 W. Main Street

PO Box 7951

Madison, WI  53703

(608)264-9452 | championem@doj.state.wi.us


Nina Emerson 
Juvenile Justice Specialist/Compliance Monitor 
WI Department of Justice 
Training and Standards Bureau 
Justice Programs Section 
608-261-6626 or 608-609-6741 | Emersonnj@doj.state.wi.us  


Emily Erickson

Child Welfare Program and Policy Section Chief

Wisconsin Department of Children and Families

201 E. Washington Avenue

PO Box 8916

Madison, WI  53708

(608)422-6961 | emily.erickson@wisconsin.gov

Thomas J. Fallon 
Assistant Attorney General

Wisconsin Department of Justice

PO Box 7857

Madison, WI  53707-7857

(608)266-7340 | fallontj@doj.state.wi.us

David Forsythe 
Field Representative
Wis. Department of Justice 
17 West Main Street

PO Box 7857

Madison, WI  53707-7857 
608-852-9784 | forsythedp@doj.state.wi.us 

Cindy Giese 
Special Agent in Charge 
Wis. Department of Justice 
Division of Criminal Investigation 
Wausau Regional Office 
Statewide DEC Coordinator 
1105 Grand Ave.  Suite 5 
Schofield, WI  54476 
715-241-0021 (o) 715-210-6706 (c) | gieseck@doj.state.wi.us   

Patricia Hanson 
Deputy District Attorney 
Racine County District Attorney’s Office
730 Wisconsin Avenue
Racine, WI  53403
(262)636-3172 | Patricia.hanson@da.wi.gov   

Annie Jay

Assistant Attorney General

17 W. Main Street

PO Box 7857

Madison, WI  53707-7857

(608)266-7447 (phone) | jaya@doj.state.wi.us

(608)267-2778 (FAX)


Bernestine Jeffers 
Women’s AODA Treatment Coordinator 
Bureau of Prevention Treatment and Recovery 
Division of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services 
Department of Health Services 
1 West Wilson Street, Room 850 
Madison, WI  53702 
Madison Office:  608-261-0651

Milwaukee Office: 414-227-4613 

bernestine.jeffers@wisconsin.gov

Dr. Rita Kadamian, DNP, FNP-BC

Children's Hospital of Wisconsin

Child Advocacy and Protection Services

Kenosha Office: (262)653-2265

Racine Office:  (262)664-7421

Barbara Knox, MD
American Family Children’s Hospital 
Medical Director, Child Protection Program 
600 Highland Ave. Madison, WI  53792-4018 
608-262-5087 (0) 608-262-2122 (page) | blknox@wisc.edu 


Grace E. Knutson

Director of Sex Offender Programs

Division of Community Corrections

Wisconsin Department of Corrections

PO Box 7925

Madison, WI  53707-7925

(608)240-5822 | grace.knutson@wisconsin.gov 

Andrea LeStarge

Andrea.Lestarge@gmail.com 

Myra Longfield 
Law Enforcement/Public Information Coordinator 
U.S. Attorney’s Office 
P.O. Box 1585 Madison, WI  53701-1585 
608-250-5461 | myra.longfield@usdoj.gov 


R.J. Lurquin

Sergeant - Field Services

Dane County Narcotics Task Force

Dane County Sheriff's Office

115 West Doty Street

Madison, WI  53707

Office: (608)242-2302

Cell: (608)513-9546 | lurquin@danesheriff.com 

Maureen Morris Martinez 
Assistant District Attorney-Racine County 
Racine County Courthouse  
9th Floor 730 Wisconsin Ave. Racine, WI  53403 
262-636-3186   

Gina Mattheisen 
Social Worker
Sweet Dreams Creator/Coordinator 
715-305-0462 | damgam@charter.net   

Erin Morgan 
Victim Witness Specialist 
U.S. Attorney’s Office 
Eastern District of Wisconsin 
517 E. Wisconsin Avenue, Rm. 530 
Milwaukee, WI  53202 
414-297-4522 | erin.morgan@usdoj.gov           

Jessica Perlewitz

Victim Specialist

FBI - Milwaukee, Green Bay, Wausau

3600 S. Lake Drive

St. Francis, WI  53235

Desk: (414)489-3437

Cell: (414)758-8632

Fax: (414)489-3400

jlperlewitz@fbi.gov 

Sara Ross Poquette, CSW
School Social Worker
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwe School
8575 N. Trepania Road
Hayward, WI  54843
(715) 634-8924 ext. 1311| www.lcoosk12.org

Amy Reggin

Social Worker

Child Protective Services

Eau Claire County Department of Human Services

721 Oxford Avenue

Eau Claire, WI  54703

(715)839-6712 | amy.reggin@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Rita Rumbelow

Assistant U.S. Attorney

U.S. Attorney's Office

Western District of Wisconsin

222 West Washington Avenue

Suite 700

Madison, WI  53707

(608)264-5158 | rita.rumbelow@usdoj.gov


Kelly Seim

Victim Specialist

FBI

Milwaukee Division - Madison Resident Ageny

8215 Greenway Blvd.

Suite 240

Middleton, WI  53562

(608)829-4182 | kseim@fbi.gov


Mark Waukau, Sr.

Menominee Tribal Police Chief

mkwaukau@mitw.org

Barb Williams 
Victim-Witness Program Manager 
U.S. Attorney’s Office Western District of Wisconsin 
P.O. Box 1585 
Madison, WI  53701-1585 
608-264-5158                                                                 

Special Invitees   

Tomas J. Kujawa
Director of Public Safety
Chief of Police
University of Wisconsin - Green Bay 
2420 Nicolet Drive 
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311-7003 
920-465-2300(o) 920-465-2558 (f) | kujawat@uwgb.edu

Neil McGrath 
Special Agent 
Wis. Department of Justice - DCI 
633 W. Wisconsin Ave. Suite 803 
Milwaukee, WI  53203 
414-303-4041 | mcgrathnj@doj.state.wi.us    

Amanda Palm, PA-C, LCSW

University of Wisconsin Child Protection Program

Department of Pediatrics

UW American Family Children's Hospital

600 Highland Avenue

Madison, WI  53792

Phone: (608)262-1891

Pager: (608)262-2122

FAX: (608)265-8074

alpalm@pediatrics.wisc.edu


Jessica Wipperfurth, APSW

University of Wiscosisn Child Protection Program

Department of Pediatrics

UW American Family Children's Hospital

1675 Highland Avenue

Madison, WI  53792

Pager: (608)262-2122

FAX: (608)265-8074

jwipperfurth@pediatrics.wisc.edu

     Wisconsin DEC Steering Committee Members

Wisconsin DEC Steering Committee Members

(.pdf link to committee members)


.

​​Wisconsin Alliance for Drug Endangered Children